Great Baddow Cricket Club Saturday 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Broomfield XI(A) Away13:00Friendly Won by 75 Runs
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Galleywood XI(A) Away13:00Friendly
Sat 07 May 2022 Rettendon 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League Won by 145
Sat 14 May 2022 Aythorpe Roding 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 21 May 2022 Stock 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League Won by 4 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2022 Great Waltham 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Tillingham 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Rayleigh 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Great Totham 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Little Baddow 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League Won by 75
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Noak Hill Taverners 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Rettendon 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Aythorpe Roding 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Stock 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Great Waltham 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Tillingham 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Rayleigh 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Great Totham 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Little Baddow 1st XI(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Premier League
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Noak Hill Taverners 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Premier League