Great Baddow Cricket Club Saturday 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 04 May 2019 Boreham 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 15 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Old Chelmsfordians 3rd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Won by 6 runs
Sat 18 May 2019 Hornchurch Athletic 3rd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Navestock 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Bentley 3rd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Won by 70 runs
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Galleywood(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 1 run
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Little Baddow 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 9 wickets
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Burnham Sports 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 103 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Broomfield 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 157 runs
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Boreham 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Old Chelmsfordians 3rd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Hornchurch Athletic 3rd(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Navestock 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Bentley 3rd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Little Baddow 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Burnham Sports 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Broomfield 2nd(H) Home (Writtle Agricultural Cricket Arena (WACA)) 13:00T. Rippon Division 8 CANCELLED