Great Baddow Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Stock(A) Away13:00Friendly Lost by 48 runs
Sat 04 May 2019 South Woodham Ferrers 1st(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4 Abandoned Due to unsafe pitch
Sat 11 May 2019 Great Waltham 2nd(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Great Totham 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 25 May 2019 Stock 2nd(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Great Wakering 1st(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Rayne 1st(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 15 Jun 2019 St Andrews 1st(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Rainham 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Purleigh 1st(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 06 Jul 2019 South Woodham Ferrers 1st(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Great Waltham 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Great Totham 2nd(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Stock 2nd(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Great Wakering 1st(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4 Lost by 170 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Rayne 1st(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 17 Aug 2019 St Andrews 1st(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Rainham 2nd(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00T. Rippon Division 4
Sat 31 Aug 2019 Purleigh 1st(A) Away13:00T. Rippon Division 4