Great Baddow Cricket Club Saturday 2nd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2022 Epping Foresters 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2022 Rettendon 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 204 Runs
Sat 21 May 2022 Galleywood 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League Lost by 39 Runs
Sat 28 May 2022 Chelmsford Spartans XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 0 wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Brookweald 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League Lost by 22 Runs
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Chelmsford Super Kings XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2022 St. Johns Billericay 1st XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League
Sat 25 Jun 2022 High Roding 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Ingatestone & Fryerning 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Epping Foresters 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Won by 1
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Rettendon 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Galleywood 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Chelmsford Spartans XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Brookweald 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Chelmsford Super Kings XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2022 St. Johns Billericay 1st XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 10 wickets
Sat 27 Aug 2022 High Roding 2nd XI(H) Home (Great Baddow Recreation Ground) 13:00Senior League Lost High Roding CC - 2nd XI - win forfeit
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Ingatestone & Fryerning 2nd XI(A) Away13:00Senior League Lost by 2 wickets